Love, Hate, Disgust, Fear,… all emotions are universal language, isn’t it?
They are just ordinary things in life that happen to everyone. Umhhhhhh
this topic is getting emo and emo so let’s go to next one indeed!!!!

I just got some new inspiration from Russian Ballet Art, it’s quite
impressive to look at all the artworks in the past. Umhh my next project,
I want to make a short animation like 5 mins, narrative, well-animated,
beautiful background, inspired soundscape and the last one is enter to
many festival ha ha ha ha ha very very very very amibitious, I am.

Sci-fi + Russian Ballet + Overhead projector = xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Oh yeah, today I went to help Ken and Rebecca filmed the shadow puppet
project at St.Joseph Primary School in Collingwood. I really enjoyed it
because of the “Medieval” techniques they were used. A lot of paper cut
into the shape of pyramid, bats, cityscape, etc. Also cellophane flowers
which I’m really like, they look fantastic!!! I definitely want to use the
overhead projector for my next animation. But how can I afford it?
It’s all money issues, pheeeeew…….